Our Staff

Tami Montiel
Executive Director

Heather Clary
Administrative Assistant

Karen Rippel
Administrative Assistant

Marta Mancera
Administrative Assistant

Mary Palmer
Prescription Assistance Coordinator

Kelsey Hunter
Prescription Assistance Coordinator

John Sanchez, DO
Medical Director

Ava Johnson, RNP
Staff Nurse Practitioner

Tami Montiel, RN
Staff Nurse

Pam Donahue, RN
Staff Nurse

Medical Volunteers

Christopher Mann, MD

Michael Glover, MD

Roisin McKeithan, MD

Bentley Crabtree, MD

Jamie Fountain, MD

Tina Murphy, RN

Margie Dinger, RN

Lucy Kidwell, RN

Claire Absher, RN

Administrative Volunteers

Annette Regala

Anna Lambert

Roseanna Heller

Pat Fulk

Jeanne Kramer

Margaret Lawler

Laura Wouldridge

Fran Peel

Myrna Hayes

Copyright © 2013 - 2020 Community Care Clinic of Dare All Rights Reserved.
P.O. Box 1329 | 425 Health Center Drive | Nags Head NC 27959

Website Maintained and Hosted by Effective Web LLC